Celebrities

See What These Celebs Wore to Coachella 2022

Instagram @vanessahudgens / @bretmanrock

This year it’s all about glitter, platform shoes, and crotchet everything.

The Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival kicked off last weekend after a two-year hiatus. Here’s a roundup of what our favorite stars wore to the desert fashion show (or music festival, depending on how you look at it).

Harry Styles

The “As It Was” singer wore a sequined rainbow jumpsuit by Gucci during his headlining performance on Friday.

Related | Watch Harry Styles Sing New Song “Boyfriends”

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by PHAM 📸🎥 (@anthonypham)

Bretman Rock

The social media star and beauty guru gave us multiple looks over Coachella weekend including a stunning matching lime green set by Ottolinger.

Anitta

The singer’s summery set by Roberto Cavalli had all the bells and whistles including fringe, crystals, chains, knee-high yellow boots, and cool shades.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anitta 🎤 (@anitta)

Conan Gray

Wearing a flowing pink dress and matching elbow-length gloves by Valentino, Gray took the stage on Saturday.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Conan Gray (@conangray)

Halsey

The singer wore low-rise baggy jeans, a black top, and silver chains for the Revolve Festival.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey)

Jaden Smith

The singer wore bright colors and baggy jeans by MSFTSrep.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jaden Smith (@c.syresmith)

Keke Palmer

Palmer looked cowboy chic in a Thrifts + Threads top with Lanvin sunglasses and Camilla boots.

Megan Thee Stallion

She looked gorgeous in a silver set by Dolce & Gabbana during her performance.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Megan Thee Stallion (@theestallion)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Megan Thee Stallion (@theestallion)

Lili Reinhart

The Riverdale actress wore a red striped halter top and shimmery eye glitter to the festival.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lili Reinhart (@lilireinhart)

KJ Apa & Clara Berry

The Riverdale actor and his wife Clara wore cozy outfits on their day out in the desert.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Clara Berry (@clara.berry)

Vanessa Hudgens

The Queen of Coachella wore an all-pink fit with a crocheted top, TRIANGL bucket hat with Jacquie Aiche body chain and Sweet Leaf Inlay necklace.

Paris Hilton

A desert Goddess.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton)

Ariana Madix
The actress wore a NMB denim set decorated with a photo of Britney Spears.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by 🌙 Ariana Madix 🌙 (@arianamadix)

Timothée Chalamet

The actor was spotted by fans at Coachella.

Related| Doja Cat Officially Brings Back Taco Bell’s Mexican Pizza

Tinashe

The performer wore a pink heart dress by Marshall Columbia.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sweet T (@tinashenow)

Angus Cloud

The Euphoria star arrived decked out in purple for day 2 of the festival.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Angus Cloud (@anguscloud)

See What These Celebs Wore to Coachella 2022
powered by Sounder
To Top